about us

Poole Labour Party has over 400 members from all walks of life, backgrounds and ages. Everyone has a role to play and everyone is welcome.

The party is run by an Executive Committee, elected every year at the Annual General Meeting. The current executive committee are listed below, along with an email address if you wish to make contact:

Chair: Emma Lang



Secretary: Neil Duncan-Jordan


Treasurer: Sue Aitkenhead


Vice Chair (Campaigns): Zach Griffiths


Vice Chair (Membership): Keith Ulyatt


Women's Officer: Helen Duncan-Jordan


Trade Union Liaison Officer: Alan Daniels


Eqaulities and Diversity Officer: Chris Bourne



Policy Officer: Jim Buchanan