Poole Labour Party has over 450 members from all walks of life, backgrounds and ages. Everyone has a role to play and everyone is welcome.

The party is run by an Executive Committee, elected every year at the Annual General Meeting. The current executive committee are listed below, along with an email address if you wish to make contact:

Chair (Acting): Emma Lang

chair@poolelabour.org.uk

 

Secretary: Neil Duncan-Jordan

 secretary@poolelabour.org.uk

Treasurer: Chris Bourne

 treasurer@poolelabour.org.uk

Vice Chair (Campaigns): 

vice-chair1@poolelabour.org.uk

Vice Chair (Membership): Sue Aitkenhead

 vice-chair@poolelabour.org.uk

Women's Officer: Helen Duncan-Jordan

 women.officer@poolelabour.org.uk

Youth Officer: Emma Lang

 youthofficer@poolelabour.org.uk

Trade Union Liaison Officer: Alan Daniels

 union.officer@poolelabour.org.uk

Diversity Officer: 

diversity@poolelabour.org.uk

 

Policy Officer: 

politicaled@poolelabour.org.uk

Contact Us
Connect with us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
JOIN LABOUR

© 2020 by Poole Labour Party. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon