Poole Labour Party has over 450 members from all walks of life, backgrounds and ages. Everyone has a role to play and everyone is welcome.

The party is run by an Executive Committee, elected every year at the Annual General Meeting. The current executive committee are listed below, along with an email address if you wish to make contact:

Chair: Sarah Ward 

chair@poolelabour.org.uk

 

Secretary: Neil Duncan-Jordan

 secretary@poolelabour.org.uk

Treasurer: Chris Bourne

 treasurer@poolelabour.org.uk

Vice Chair (Campaigns): Andy Proctor 

vice-chair1@poolelabour.org.uk

Vice Chair (Membership): Sue Aitkenhead

 vice-chair@poolelabour.org.uk

Women's Officer: Helen Duncan-Jordan

 women.officer@poolelabour.org.uk

Youth Officer: Emma Lang

 youthofficer@poolelabour.org.uk

Trade Union Liaison Officer: Alan Daniels

 union.officer@poolelabour.org.uk

Diversity Officer: Louise Wildon 

diversity@poolelabour.org.uk

 

Policy Officer: Jo Aylward-Carter 

politicaled@poolelabour.org.uk

Contact Us
Connect with us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
JOIN LABOUR

© 2020 by Poole Labour Party. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon