top of page

about us

Poole Labour Party has over 400 members from all walks of life, backgrounds and ages. Everyone has a role to play and everyone is welcome.

The party is run by an Executive Committee, elected every year at the Annual General Meeting. The current executive committee are listed below, along with an email address if you wish to make contact:

Chair: Emma Lang

chair@poolelabour.org.uk

 

Secretary: Neil Duncan-Jordan

 secretary@poolelabour.org.uk

Treasurer: Sue Aitkenhead

 treasurer@poolelabour.org.uk

Vice Chair (Campaigns): Zach Griffiths

vice-chair1@poolelabour.org.uk

Vice Chair (Membership): Sarah Hatchard

 vice-chair@poolelabour.org.uk

Women's Officer: VACANCY

 women.officer@poolelabour.org.uk

Trade Union Liaison Officer: Alan Daniels

 union.officer@poolelabour.org.uk

Eqaulities and Diversity Officer: Chris Bourne

diversity@poolelabour.org.uk

 

Policy Officer: Jake Ruggier

politicaled@poolelabour.org.uk

Youth Officer: Dan Moore

Email TBC

bottom of page